PT. OTOMAN INDONESIA

Contact PT OTOMAN INDONESIA

Contact PT OTOMAN INDONESIA

PT OTOMAN INDONESIA

Bandung Office :

Address :

Grand Sharon Boulevard 10

Rancasari 40292 Bandung Indonesia

Phone Call: (+62) 22 87525209

Direct Assistant: (+62) 811 244 9889

General Information

info@otoman.co.id

Marketing and Cooperation :

marketing@otoman.co.id

Product and Related Information :

sales@otoman.co.id

Sales Marketing Operation and Supporting

Mr. Alvi Juanda

alvi@otoman.co.id

General Information

info@otoman.co.id

Marketing and Cooperation :

marketing@otoman.co.id

Product and Related Information :

sales@otoman.co.id

Sales Marketing Operation

Mr. Indra Sulistyo Wibowo

indra@otoman.co.id

General Aviation Department

aviation@otoman.co.id

Military and Defense Department

military.defense@otoman.co.id

Engineering Department

rekayasa@otoman.co.id

General Corporate Contact

corporate@otoman.co.id

Management Office

management@otoman.co.id

Joint Operation LEN OTOMAN

len@otoman.co.id

marketing@len.co.id

Serices and Maintenance Unit

services@otoman.co.id

Rail Unit

rail@otoman.co.id

Information Technology Unit

it@otoman.co.id

Simulator Unit

simulator@otoman.co.id

General Transportation Unit

transportation@otoman.co.id

Antenna and Communication Unit

antenna@otoman.co.id

polomarconi@otoman.co.id

General Question and Any Request

PT. OTOMAN INDONESIA was established in 2012 to meet the needs of Aviation and Aviation Safety equipment systems in Indonesia. OTOMAN means Automation and Human, which is a synergy between machine automation and human human need in an era of automation and modernity. We are developing with Flight stakeholders in Indonesia. The company for communication navigation surveilance air traffic management CNS/ATM, airports and related aviation industries. PT. OTOMAN delivers customized business solutions to the aviation industry. We know the aviation business and apply the expertise of the entire PT. OTOMAN team. Our multidisciplinary teams include former airline and airport executives, maintenance and operations specialists, financial analysts, and other aviation experts offering highly specialized skills in aviation fundamentals. Since 2012 OTOMAN INDONESIA Company, has provided Procurement, System Integration, Installation, and  Maintenance services solutions to the air transportation industry. Our portfolio and our consulting experts are dedicated to assist aviation specific client groups airlines, airports and aviation authorities as well as related industries.

Contact PT. OTOMAN INDONESIA Bandung and Jakarta Office Contact PT. OTOMAN INDONESIA Bandung and Jakarta Office Contact PT. OTOMAN INDONESIA Bandung and Jakarta Office

Contact PT. OTOMAN INDONESIA Bandung and Jakarta Office Contact PT. OTOMAN INDONESIA Bandung and Jakarta Office Contact PT. OTOMAN INDONESIA Bandung and Jakarta Office

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishIndonesian